Blacklist

Devices that are inside the premises for more than 5 hours straight in the same day will be removed from the system. Those are regarded as employees or devices for sale in the area, so they will not be part of the data presented in the dashboard.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments